Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak (T.) - Hazur Sahib Nanded (Weekly) Express (11011) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1LOKMANYA TILLTT12:05:0012:05:000 M0 KM
2THANETNA12:31:0012:33:002 M17 KM
3KALYAN JNKYN12:52:0012:55:003 M37 KM
4LONAVLALNL14:23:0014:25:002 M111 KM
5PUNE JN.PUNE15:30:0015:35:005 M175 KM
6KURDUVADI JNKWV18:15:0018:20:005 M362 KM
7BARSHIBTW19:05:0019:07:002 M388 KM
8USMANABADUMD19:46:0019:51:005 M425 KM
9LATURLUR21:20:0021:30:0010 M504 KM
10LATUR ROADLTRR22:15:0022:30:0015 M537 KM
11PANGAONPNF23:29:0023:30:001 M564 KM
12PARLI VAIJNAPRLI00:40:0000:50:0010 M600 KM
13GANGA KHERGNH01:24:0001:25:001 M630 KM
14PARBHANI JN.PBN02:30:0002:32:002 M664 KM
15PURNA JN.PAU03:25:0003:30:005 M692 KM
16NANDEDNED04:45:0004:45:000 M723 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak (T.) - Hazur Sahib Nanded (Weekly) Express starts journey from LOKMANYA TIL station and stops at NANDED. It's number is 11011 and it stops at 14 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak (T.) - Hazur Sahib Nanded (Weekly) Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 723 kilometre to reach its final destination. Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak (T.) - Hazur Sahib Nanded (Weekly) Express (11011) departs from its first station at 12:05:00 and reaches its last station at 04:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: LTT-NED EXPR

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.