Sinhagad Express (11010) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1PUNE JN.PUNE06:05:0006:05:000 M0 KM
2SHIVAJINAGARSVJR06:10:0006:13:003 M2 KM
3KHADKIKK06:18:0006:20:002 M6 KM
4PIMPRIPMP06:28:0006:31:003 M14 KM
5CHINCHVADCCH06:33:0006:35:002 M16 KM
6LONAVLALNL07:13:0007:15:002 M63 KM
7KANDALAKAD07:18:0007:20:002 M67 KM
8KARJATKJT07:58:0008:00:002 M91 KM
9KALYAN JNKYN08:45:0008:47:002 M138 KM
10DADARDR09:33:0009:35:002 M182 KM
11CST-MUMBAICSMT09:55:0009:55:000 M191 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Sinhagad Express starts journey from PUNE JN. station and stops at CST-MUMBAI. It's number is 11010 and it stops at 9 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Sinhagad Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 191 kilometre to reach its final destination. Sinhagad Express (11010) departs from its first station at 06:05:00 and reaches its last station at 09:55:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: SINHAGAD EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.