Sinhagad Express (11009) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1CST-MUMBAICSMT14:30:0014:30:000 M0 KM
2DADARDR14:41:0014:43:002 M8 KM
3THANETNA15:03:0015:05:002 M33 KM
4KALYAN JNKYN15:27:0015:30:003 M53 KM
5KARJATKJT16:08:0016:10:002 M99 KM
6KANDALAKAD16:53:0016:55:002 M123 KM
7LONAVLALNL17:02:0017:05:003 M127 KM
8CHINCHVADCCH17:45:0017:47:002 M175 KM
9PIMPRIPMP17:50:0017:52:002 M177 KM
10KHADKIKK18:03:0018:05:002 M185 KM
11SHIVAJINAGARSVJR18:13:0018:15:002 M189 KM
12PUNE JN.PUNE18:40:0018:40:000 M191 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Sinhagad Express starts journey from CST-MUMBAI station and stops at PUNE JN.. It's number is 11009 and it stops at 10 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Sinhagad Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 191 kilometre to reach its final destination. Sinhagad Express (11009) departs from its first station at 14:30:00 and reaches its last station at 18:40:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: SINHAGAD EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.