Deccan Express (11008) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1PUNE JN.PUNE15:15:0015:15:000 M0 KM
2SHIVAJINAGARSVJR15:22:0015:23:001 M2 KM
3KHADKIKK15:29:0015:30:001 M6 KM
4TALEGAONTGN15:56:0015:57:001 M34 KM
5LONAVLALNL16:28:0016:30:002 M63 KM
6KANDALAKAD16:39:0016:40:001 M67 KM
7KARJATKJT17:18:0017:20:002 M91 KM
8KALYAN JNKYN18:02:0018:05:003 M138 KM
9THANETNA18:28:0018:30:002 M158 KM
10DADARDR18:53:0018:55:002 M182 KM
11CST-MUMBAICSMT19:17:0019:17:000 M191 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Deccan Express starts journey from PUNE JN. station and stops at CST-MUMBAI. It's number is 11008 and it stops at 9 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Deccan Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 191 kilometre to reach its final destination. Deccan Express (11008) departs from its first station at 15:15:00 and reaches its last station at 19:17:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: DECCAN EXPRE

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.