Deccan Express (11007) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1CST-MUMBAICSMT07:00:0007:00:000 M0 KM
2DADARDR07:11:0007:13:002 M8 KM
3THANETNA07:33:0007:35:002 M33 KM
4KALYAN JNKYN07:52:0007:55:003 M53 KM
5NERALNRL08:25:0008:27:002 M86 KM
6KARJATKJT08:43:0008:45:002 M99 KM
7KANDALAKAD09:28:0009:30:002 M123 KM
8LONAVLALNL09:38:0009:40:002 M127 KM
9TALEGAONTGN10:09:0010:10:001 M157 KM
10KHADKIKK10:45:0010:46:001 M185 KM
11SHIVAJINAGARSVJR10:50:0010:51:001 M189 KM
12PUNE JN.PUNE11:05:0011:05:000 M191 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, AC Chair Car (CC)

The train Deccan Express starts journey from CST-MUMBAI station and stops at PUNE JN.. It's number is 11007 and it stops at 10 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Deccan Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 191 kilometre to reach its final destination. Deccan Express (11007) departs from its first station at 07:00:00 and reaches its last station at 11:05:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: DECCAN EXPRE

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.