Sawantwadi Road - Dadar Rajya Rani Express (11004) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SAWANTWADI RSWV18:50:0018:50:000 M0 KM
2KUDALKUDL19:10:0019:12:002 M20 KM
3SINDHU DURGSNDD19:28:0019:30:002 M31 KM
4KANKAVALIKKW19:44:0019:46:002 M48 KM
5NANOGAON ROANAN20:00:0020:02:002 M64 KM
6VAIBHAVWADIVBW20:22:0020:24:002 M79 KM
7RAJAPUR ROADRAJP20:42:0020:44:002 M96 KM
8VILAVADEVID21:02:0021:04:002 M112 KM
9ADAVALIADVI21:18:0021:20:002 M128 KM
10RATNAGIRIRN22:30:0022:35:005 M159 KM
11SANGMESHWARSGR23:18:0023:20:002 M196 KM
12ARAVALI ROADAVRD23:30:0023:32:002 M209 KM
13SAVARDASVX23:42:0023:44:002 M219 KM
14CHIPLUNCHI23:56:0023:58:002 M238 KM
15KHEDKHED00:18:0000:20:002 M267 KM
16VEERVEER01:38:0001:40:002 M319 KM
17MANGAONMNI02:00:0002:02:002 M335 KM
18ROHAROHA03:15:0003:20:005 M366 KM
19PANVELPNVL04:45:0004:50:005 M443 KM
20THANETNA05:42:0005:45:003 M480 KM
21DADARDR06:45:0006:45:000 M504 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Sawantwadi Road - Dadar Rajya Rani Express starts journey from SAWANTWADI R station and stops at DADAR. It's number is 11004 and it stops at 19 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Sawantwadi Road - Dadar Rajya Rani Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 504 kilometre to reach its final destination. Sawantwadi Road - Dadar Rajya Rani Express (11004) departs from its first station at 18:50:00 and reaches its last station at 06:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: SWV-DR TUTAR

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.