Dadar - Sawantwadi Road Rajya Rani Express (11003) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1DADARDR00:05:0000:05:000 M0 KM
2THANETNA00:27:0000:30:003 M24 KM
3PANVELPNVL01:15:0001:20:005 M61 KM
4ROHAROHA02:40:0002:45:005 M138 KM
5MANGAONMNI03:28:0003:30:002 M169 KM
6VEERVEER03:46:0003:48:002 M185 KM
7KHEDKHED04:28:0004:30:002 M237 KM
8CHIPLUNCHI04:54:0004:56:002 M266 KM
9SAVARDASVX05:14:0005:16:002 M285 KM
10ARAVALI ROADAVRD05:26:0005:28:002 M295 KM
11SANGMESHWARSGR05:42:0005:44:002 M309 KM
12RATNAGIRIRN06:20:0006:25:005 M342 KM
13ADAVALIADVI06:54:0006:56:002 M374 KM
14VILAVADEVID07:10:0007:12:002 M389 KM
15RAJAPUR ROADRAJP07:30:0007:32:002 M406 KM
16VAIBHAVWADIVBW07:48:0007:50:002 M422 KM
17NANOGAON ROANAN08:12:0008:14:002 M438 KM
18KANKAVALIKKW08:28:0008:30:002 M453 KM
19SINDHU DURGSNDD08:46:0008:48:002 M471 KM
20KUDALKUDL09:00:0009:02:002 M481 KM
21SAWANTWADI RSWV10:40:0010:40:000 M502 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A)

The train Dadar - Sawantwadi Road Rajya Rani Express starts journey from DADAR station and stops at SAWANTWADI R. It's number is 11003 and it stops at 19 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Dadar - Sawantwadi Road Rajya Rani Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 502 kilometre to reach its final destination. Dadar - Sawantwadi Road Rajya Rani Express (11003) departs from its first station at 00:05:00 and reaches its last station at 10:40:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: DR-SWV TUTAR

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.