Pandharpur - Sainagar Shirdi Express (UnReserved) (11002) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1PANDHARPURPVR13:00:0013:00:000 M0 KM
2MODLIMBMLB13:24:0013:25:001 M30 KM
3KURDUVADI JNKWV13:55:0014:20:0025 M52 KM
4KEMKEM14:39:0014:40:001 M70 KM
5JEURJEUR14:59:0015:00:001 M86 KM
6PAREWADIPRWD15:24:0015:25:001 M112 KM
7BHIGVANBGVN15:49:0015:50:001 M133 KM
8DAUND JN.DD16:05:0016:10:005 M161 KM
9AHMADNAGARANG17:30:0017:33:003 M245 KM
10BELAPURBAP18:39:0018:40:001 M312 KM
11PUNTAMBAPB19:10:0019:25:0015 M332 KM
12SAI NAGAR SHSNSI20:25:0020:25:000 M348 KM

Runs on:


The train Pandharpur - Sainagar Shirdi Express (UnReserved) starts journey from PANDHARPUR station and stops at SAI NAGAR SH. It's number is 11002 and it stops at 10 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday. If you've booked a ticket on Pandharpur - Sainagar Shirdi Express (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 348 kilometre to reach its final destination. Pandharpur - Sainagar Shirdi Express (UnReserved) (11002) departs from its first station at 13:00:00 and reaches its last station at 20:25:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: PVR-SNSI EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.