Sainagar Shirdi - Pandharpur Express (UnReserved) (11001) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SAI NAGAR SHSNSI05:00:0005:00:000 M0 KM
2PUNTAMBAPB05:20:0005:35:0015 M16 KM
3BELAPURBAP05:54:0005:55:001 M36 KM
4AHMADNAGARANG06:48:0006:50:002 M103 KM
5DAUND JN.DD08:30:0008:35:005 M187 KM
6BHIGVANBGVN08:59:0009:00:001 M215 KM
7PAREWADIPRWD09:19:0009:20:001 M236 KM
8JEURJEUR09:41:0009:42:001 M262 KM
9KEMKEM09:57:0009:58:001 M278 KM
10KURDUVADI JNKWV11:00:0011:15:0015 M296 KM
11MODLIMBMLB11:34:0011:35:001 M318 KM
12PANDHARPURPVR12:15:0012:15:000 M348 KM

Runs on:


The train Sainagar Shirdi - Pandharpur Express (UnReserved) starts journey from SAI NAGAR SH station and stops at PANDHARPUR. It's number is 11001 and it stops at 10 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday. If you've booked a ticket on Sainagar Shirdi - Pandharpur Express (UnReserved), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 348 kilometre to reach its final destination. Sainagar Shirdi - Pandharpur Express (UnReserved) (11001) departs from its first station at 05:00:00 and reaches its last station at 12:15:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: SNSI-PVR EXP

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.