VLNK-MAO-SWV (108) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1MADGOAN JN.MAO00:00:0020:30:001230 M0 KM
2KARMALIKRMI21:04:0021:06:002 M33 KM
3THIVIMTHVM21:26:0021:28:002 M51 KM
4SAWANTWADI RSWV22:25:0000:00:00- M83 KM

The train VLNK-MAO-SWV starts journey from MADGOAN JN. station and stops at SAWANTWADI R. It's number is 108 and it stops at 2 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on VLNK-MAO-SWV, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 83 kilometre to reach its final destination. VLNK-MAO-SWV (108) departs from its first station at 20:30:00 and reaches its last station at 22:25:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.