SWV-MAO-VLNK (107) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1SAWANTWADI RSWV00:00:0010:25:00625 M0 KM
2THIVIMTHVM11:06:0011:08:002 M32 KM
3KARMALIKRMI11:28:0011:30:002 M49 KM
4MADGOAN JN.MAO12:10:0000:00:00- M78 KM

The train SWV-MAO-VLNK starts journey from SAWANTWADI R station and stops at MADGOAN JN.. It's number is 107 and it stops at 2 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on SWV-MAO-VLNK, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 78 kilometre to reach its final destination. SWV-MAO-VLNK (107) departs from its first station at 10:25:00 and reaches its last station at 12:10:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.