Ernakulam - Madgaon Weekly SF Express (10216) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1ERNAKULAM. JERS13:50:0013:50:000 M0 KM
2ALWAYEAWY14:13:0014:15:002 M19 KM
3TRICHURTCR15:07:0015:10:003 M74 KM
4SHORANUR JN.SRR15:55:0016:00:005 M107 KM
5TIRURTIR16:38:0016:40:002 M151 KM
6CALICUTCLT17:20:0017:25:005 M192 KM
7KANNURCAN18:45:0018:50:005 M282 KM
8KASARAGODKGQ19:53:0019:55:002 M367 KM
9MANGALORE JNMAJN20:55:0021:05:0010 M415 KM
10UDUPIUD22:34:0022:36:002 M479 KM
11BHATKALBTJL23:50:0023:52:002 M560 KM
12KAWRKAWR01:26:0001:28:002 M670 KM
13MADGOAN JN.MAO03:15:0003:15:000 M727 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A), AC First Class (1A)

The train Ernakulam - Madgaon Weekly SF Express starts journey from ERNAKULAM. J station and stops at MADGOAN JN.. It's number is 10216 and it stops at 11 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Monday. If you've booked a ticket on Ernakulam - Madgaon Weekly SF Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 727 kilometre to reach its final destination. Ernakulam - Madgaon Weekly SF Express (10216) departs from its first station at 13:50:00 and reaches its last station at 03:15:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: ERS-MAO SPL

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.