Madgaon - Ernakulam Weekly SF Express (10215) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1MADGOAN JN.MAO21:30:0021:30:000 M0 KM
2KAWRKAWR22:22:0022:24:002 M58 KM
3BHATKALBTJL23:50:0023:52:002 M168 KM
4UDUPIUD01:38:0001:40:002 M249 KM
5MANGALORE JNMAJN03:00:0003:10:0010 M311 KM
6KASARAGODKGQ03:48:0003:50:002 M358 KM
7KANNURCAN05:05:0005:10:005 M444 KM
8CALICUTCLT06:15:0006:20:005 M533 KM
9TIRURTIR07:18:0007:20:002 M574 KM
10SHORANUR JN.SRR08:15:0008:20:005 M619 KM
11TRICHURTCR09:12:0009:15:003 M653 KM
12ALWAYEAWY10:02:0010:04:002 M708 KM
13ERNAKULAM. JERS10:55:0010:55:000 M726 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A), AC First Class (1A)

The train Madgaon - Ernakulam Weekly SF Express starts journey from MADGOAN JN. station and stops at ERNAKULAM. J. It's number is 10215 and it stops at 11 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Sunday. If you've booked a ticket on Madgaon - Ernakulam Weekly SF Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 726 kilometre to reach its final destination. Madgaon - Ernakulam Weekly SF Express (10215) departs from its first station at 21:30:00 and reaches its last station at 10:55:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: MAO-ERS

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.