Konkan Kanya Express (PT) (10112) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1MADGOAN JN.MAO18:00:0018:00:000 M0 KM
2KARMALIKRMI18:31:0018:32:001 M30 KM
3THIVIMTHVM18:54:0018:55:001 M47 KM
4PERNEMPERN19:10:0019:11:001 M58 KM
5SAWANTWADI RSWV19:36:0019:37:001 M80 KM
6KUDALKUDL20:09:0020:10:001 M101 KM
7SINDHU DURGSNDD20:29:0020:30:001 M111 KM
8KANKAVALIKKW21:09:0021:10:001 M129 KM
9VAIBHAVWADIVBW21:39:0021:40:001 M160 KM
10RAJAPUR ROADRAJP21:53:0021:54:001 M176 KM
11VILAVADEVID22:10:0022:11:001 M193 KM
12RATNAGIRIRN23:00:0023:05:005 M240 KM
13SANGMESHWARSGR23:47:0023:48:001 M276 KM
14CHIPLUNCHI00:31:0000:32:001 M318 KM
15KHEDKHED01:01:0001:02:001 M348 KM
16MANGAONMNI02:12:0002:14:002 M416 KM
17PANVELPNVL04:05:0004:10:005 M523 KM
18THANETNA04:52:0004:55:003 M561 KM
19DADARDR05:17:0005:20:003 M585 KM
20CST-MUMBAICSMT05:50:0005:50:000 M594 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A), AC First Class (1A)

The train Konkan Kanya Express (PT) starts journey from MADGOAN JN. station and stops at CST-MUMBAI. It's number is 10112 and it stops at 18 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Konkan Kanya Express (PT), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 594 kilometre to reach its final destination. Konkan Kanya Express (PT) (10112) departs from its first station at 18:00:00 and reaches its last station at 05:50:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: KONKAN KANYA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.