Konkan Kanya Express (PT) (10111) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1CST-MUMBAICSMT23:05:0023:05:000 M0 KM
2DADARDR23:17:0023:20:003 M8 KM
3THANETNA23:40:0023:45:005 M33 KM
4PANVELPNVL00:25:0000:30:005 M70 KM
5MANGAONMNI02:38:0002:39:001 M177 KM
6KHEDKHED03:38:0003:39:001 M245 KM
7CHIPLUNCHI04:04:0004:05:001 M275 KM
8SANGMESHWARSGR04:50:0004:51:001 M317 KM
9RATNAGIRIRN05:25:0005:30:005 M351 KM
10VILAVADEVID06:09:0006:10:001 M398 KM
11RAJAPUR ROADRAJP06:25:0006:26:001 M414 KM
12VAIBHAVWADIVBW06:51:0006:52:001 M431 KM
13KANKAVALIKKW07:21:0007:22:001 M462 KM
14SINDHU DURGSNDD07:37:0007:38:001 M480 KM
15KUDALKUDL07:54:0007:55:001 M490 KM
16SAWANTWADI RSWV08:22:0008:23:001 M511 KM
17PERNEMPERN08:52:0008:53:001 M533 KM
18THIVIMTHVM09:06:0009:07:001 M544 KM
19KARMALIKRMI09:27:0009:28:001 M561 KM
20MADGOAN JN.MAO10:45:0010:45:000 M590 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A), AC First Class (1A)

The train Konkan Kanya Express (PT) starts journey from CST-MUMBAI station and stops at MADGOAN JN.. It's number is 10111 and it stops at 18 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Konkan Kanya Express (PT), you can check your PNR status here. It travels 590 kilometre to reach its final destination. Konkan Kanya Express (PT) (10111) departs from its first station at 23:05:00 and reaches its last station at 10:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: KONKAN KANYA

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.