CSMT-NGP SF (1011) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1CST-MUMBAICSMT00:20:0000:20:000 M0 KM
2DADARDR00:37:0000:40:003 M8 KM
3THANETNA01:07:0001:10:003 M33 KM
4KALYAN JNKYN01:32:0001:35:003 M53 KM
5IGATPURIIGP03:40:0003:45:005 M136 KM
6NASIK ROADNK04:27:0004:30:003 M187 KM
7MANMAD JN.MMR05:27:0005:30:003 M260 KM
8JALGAON JN.JL07:08:0007:10:002 M419 KM
9BHUSAVAL JN.BSL07:35:0007:45:0010 M444 KM
10MALKAPURMKU08:18:0008:20:002 M499 KM
11SHEGAONSEG08:58:0009:00:002 M551 KM
12AKOLA JN.AK09:25:0009:28:003 M588 KM
13MURTAJAPUR JMZR10:02:0010:05:003 M626 KM
14BADNERA JN.BD11:02:0011:05:003 M667 KM
15DHAMANGAONDMN11:41:0011:42:001 M713 KM
16PULGAON JN.PLO11:58:0011:59:001 M733 KM
17WARDHA JN.WR12:32:0012:35:003 M762 KM
18NAGPUR JN.(CNGP14:20:0014:20:000 M841 KM

The train CSMT-NGP SF starts journey from CST-MUMBAI station and stops at NAGPUR JN.(C. It's number is 1011 and it stops at 16 stations between the first and last stations. If you've booked a ticket on CSMT-NGP SF, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 841 kilometre to reach its final destination. CSMT-NGP SF (1011) departs from its first station at 00:20:00 and reaches its last station at 14:20:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.