Mandovi Express (10104) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1MADGOAN JN.MAO09:15:0009:15:000 M0 KM
2KARMALIKRMI09:47:0009:48:001 M30 KM
3THIVIMTHVM10:07:0010:08:001 M47 KM
4PERNEMPERN10:21:0010:22:001 M58 KM
5SAWANTWADI RSWV10:41:0010:42:001 M80 KM
6KUDALKUDL11:03:0011:04:001 M101 KM
7SINDHU DURGSNDD11:16:0011:17:001 M111 KM
8KANKAVALIKKW11:34:0011:35:001 M129 KM
9VAIBHAVWADIVBW12:07:0012:08:001 M160 KM
10RAJAPUR ROADRAJP12:24:0012:25:001 M176 KM
11ADAVALIADVI12:50:0012:51:001 M208 KM
12RATNAGIRIRN13:30:0013:35:005 M240 KM
13SANGMESHWARSGR14:46:0014:47:001 M276 KM
14CHIPLUNCHI15:27:0015:28:001 M318 KM
15KHEDKHED15:56:0015:57:001 M348 KM
16MANGAONMNI17:09:0017:10:001 M416 KM
17PANVELPNVL19:25:0019:30:005 M523 KM
18THANETNA20:37:0020:40:003 M561 KM
19DADARDR21:02:0021:05:003 M585 KM
20CST-MUMBAICSMT21:40:0021:40:000 M594 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A), AC First Class (1A)

The train Mandovi Express starts journey from MADGOAN JN. station and stops at CST-MUMBAI. It's number is 10104 and it stops at 18 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Mandovi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 594 kilometre to reach its final destination. Mandovi Express (10104) departs from its first station at 09:15:00 and reaches its last station at 21:40:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: MANDOVI EXPR

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.