Mandovi Express (10103) Time Table

#StationStation CodeArrival TimeDeparture TimeHaltDistance
1CST-MUMBAICSMT07:10:0007:10:000 M0 KM
2DADARDR07:22:0007:25:003 M8 KM
3THANETNA07:46:0007:50:004 M33 KM
4PANVELPNVL08:25:0008:30:005 M70 KM
5MANGAONMNI10:34:0010:35:001 M177 KM
6KHEDKHED11:26:0011:27:001 M245 KM
7CHIPLUNCHI11:58:0011:59:001 M275 KM
8SANGMESHWARSGR12:35:0012:36:001 M317 KM
9RATNAGIRIRN13:15:0013:20:005 M351 KM
10ADAVALIADVI13:54:0013:55:001 M382 KM
11RAJAPUR ROADRAJP14:30:0014:31:001 M414 KM
12VAIBHAVWADIVBW14:46:0014:47:001 M431 KM
13KANKAVALIKKW15:19:0015:20:001 M462 KM
14SINDHU DURGSNDD15:40:0015:41:001 M480 KM
15KUDALKUDL15:54:0015:55:001 M490 KM
16SAWANTWADI RSWV16:15:0016:16:001 M511 KM
17PERNEMPERN16:41:0016:42:001 M533 KM
18THIVIMTHVM16:54:0016:55:001 M544 KM
19KARMALIKRMI17:13:0017:14:001 M561 KM
20MADGOAN JN.MAO18:45:0018:45:000 M590 KM

Runs on:


Classes: Second Sitting, Sleeper (SL), AC 3-Tier (3A), AC 2-Tier (2A), AC First Class (1A)

The train Mandovi Express starts journey from CST-MUMBAI station and stops at MADGOAN JN.. It's number is 10103 and it stops at 18 stations between the first and last stations. This train runs on Friday, Monday, Saturday, Sunday, Thursday, Tuesday, Wednesday. If you've booked a ticket on Mandovi Express, you can check your PNR status here. It travels 590 kilometre to reach its final destination. Mandovi Express (10103) departs from its first station at 07:10:00 and reaches its last station at 18:45:00. Also see the complete list of trains in India.

Short name: MANDOVI EXPR

Please note that some of the information here night be incorrect and we request you to check offical Indian railways website for updated information. If you find a wrong data, please let us know through the contact us link below.

Disclaimer: We are not affiliated with Indian Railways or any government agencies.